24th February 2025							
Batch-Meet Time Table							
SL NO	BATCH	TIME	FLOOR	CONTACT PERSON			
HALL 1							
1	1962	11am - 12pm	1st Floor	Dr Pradip Kumar			
2	1947	12pm - 01pm	1st Floor	Dr Anjana			
3	1984	02pm - 03pm	1st Floor	Dr Neeta Prasad Dr. Tulika Dr Sanjay Kumar			
4	1973	03pm - 04pm	1st Floor	Dr. Anita Suneel Dr Krishna Pandey Dr. Abhay Singh			
5	1999	04pm - 05pm	1st Floor	Dr Saurav Kumar			
HALL 2							
6	1972	11am - 12pm	1st Floor	Dr. Suhsil Mandal Dr.Ejaz Jamil Ahmad			
7	1975	12pm - 01pm	1st Floor	Dr.Sanjeeda Khatoon Dr. Binod Kumar Kashyap			
LUNCH							
8	1985	02pm - 03pm	1st Floor	Dr Babita Kumari			
9	1988	03pm - 04pm	1st Floor	Dr Rajesh Kumar Choudhary			
10	2002	04pm - 05pm	1st Floor	Dr Ragini			
		HALI					
11	1974	11am - 12pm	3rd Floor				
12	1982	12pm - 01pm	3rd Floor	Dr. Madhu Kumari			
13	1986	02pm - 03pm	3rd Floor	Dr Renuka Verma Dr Babita Kumari Dr Rupak Chatterjee			
14	1991	03pm - 04pm	3rd Floor	Dr Yashwant Kumar Dr Shantanu			
15	2016	04pm - 05pm	3rd Floor	Dr Biswajeet Sarkar Dr Vikash Kumar			
HALL 4							
16	1960	11am - 12pm	3rd Floor				
17	1983	12pm - 01pm	3rd Floor	Dr Jyoti Prasad			
10	LUNCH DATE OF THE PROPERTY OF						
18	1987	02pm - 03pm	3rd Floor	Dr Anil Shandil			
19	1992	03pm - 04pm	3rd Floor	Gauhar Alam			
20	2018	04pm - 05pm	3rd Floor	Dr Aditya Kumar			
21	1976	02pm - 03pm	2nd Floor	Dr Umesh pd Chaudhary Suman			
22	2004	04pm - 05pm	2nd Floor	Dr Gopal Paswan			

25th February 2025								
Batch-Meet Time Table								
S.N.	BATCH	TIME	FLOOR	CONTACT PERSON				
HALL 1								
1	1966	09:30am - 10:30am	1st Floor	Dr Ajay Kumar				
President's Programme at Bapu Sabhagar								
2	1995	02pm - 03pm	1st Floor	Dr Manish Kumar				
3	2017	03pm - 04pm	1st Floor	Dr Neha Sharma				
4	1978	04pm - 05pm	1st Floor	Dr. Ashok Singh				
HALL 2								
5	1977	09:30am - 10:30am	1st Floor	Dr. Geeta Sinha				
President's Programme at Bapu Sabhagar								
6	1997	02pm - 03pm	1st Floor	Dr Siyaram Singh				
7	1994	03pm - 04pm	1st Floor	Dr Shishir Kumar Dr Rekha Sinha				
HALL 3								
8	1984	09:30am - 10:30am	3rd Floor	Dr Minaxi Verma Dr Rakesh Choudhary				
President's Programme at Bapu Sabhagar								
9	1998	02pm - 03pm	3rd Floor	Dr Vikas Singh Dr Md Nasim Alam				
HALL 4								
10	1986	09:30am - 10:30am	3rd Floor	Dr Kiran Trivedi				
President's Programme at Bapu Sabhagar								
11	2000	02pm - 03pm	3rd Floor	Dr. Alok Kumar				